Lampwork Etc.

Lampwork Etc. (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/index.php)
-   Tutorials to purchase (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=70)
-   -   Rainbow Petal Bead Tutorial (http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=111092)

amy trescott 2008-11-10 11:35am

Rainbow Petal Bead Tutorial

1 Attachment(s)
Finally!!! My "Rainbow Petal Bead" tutorial is ready for purchase!!!

Thank you to everyone who has been so patiently waiting for it - my poor husband gave up on building a super-duper coded thingy he was doing (I think he finally got tired of my nagging).

Anyway, here's a link to my website where you can purchase it:
http://www.amytrescott.com/rptutorialindex.html The cost is $11.95.

Thanks so much again, and I welcome any feedback! I'm new at the tutorial thing, so I'm open to any feedback that will improve my future tutorials!

Thanks again!!!
Amy

Reenie 2008-11-10 11:36am

You are sooo funny! I just sent out my last batch of tutorials to Lulu for printing. And of course now you post.
Oh well that's okay cuz I'd have waited forever for this.
Thanks Amy! Congrats on your new tutorial. I know it'll be a hit!

Reenie 2008-11-10 11:38am

Got it~~~

amy trescott 2008-11-10 11:49am

Thanks Irene!!!!!! :)

StephBonniwell 2008-11-10 11:52am

Yeah! Been so excited for this tutorial! Thank you, Amy, and good luck with all of your sales!

Elleth 2008-11-10 2:12pm

Yeah!
I've been waiting for this one, just sent you payment.
Can't wait until I can play with this one!
Thank you!

theglasszone 2008-11-10 2:53pm

Oooo, how gorgeous!!! I know Reenie has waited for this one...I have to wait a few days, but would like to buy this one too!!!

Good luck with it!

DeAnne in CA

squid 2008-11-10 3:47pm

Thank goodness! ;)

Amy, make sure you post it here too This is the "tutorials for purchase" room.

http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=70

amy trescott 2008-11-10 5:28pm