Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

Jelveh Designs - Glass Beads Torched One-by-One

Beads of Courage

Go Back   Lampwork Etc. > Business as usual > Shows and Festivals

Shows and Festivals -- Upcoming events

Old 2011-03-22, 4:34pm
Torchaholic ;)

Default California/Oregon Shows, in next three months????

I've been working hard making boro pendants for a couple months. Would love to find some shows/ crafts fairs/ flea markets/ anywhere I can sell my art in California and Oregon that are going on in the next three months. I really need to make some sales so any info on these sort of things would be so great. I will be in San Diego in a week or so and will be working our way north through California to Oregon. Thanks yall ~ JR

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

FOLLOW OUR TRAVELS IN THE MOBILE SHOP !

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old 2011-03-24, 8:59pm
Torchaholic ;)

really nothin????? help a brother out

Old 2011-03-24, 9:47pm
Flaming Redhead!

2 shows I know of coming up in May...both are usually well attended and feedback from vendors is always positive.

http://www.saratogarotary.org/artshow/
http://www.rotaryartshow.com/

A thing of beauty is a joy forever: its loveliness increases; it will never pass into nothingness.
- John Keats
Old 2011-03-24, 9:58pm
i'm not dave

saratoga is a juried show and already have the vendors in place. terry
Old 2011-03-25, 5:03pm
Torchaholic ;)

Thank you so much !!!!! Keep them coming please Even tiny small things would be cool. It does not have to be a big show. Could just a small things markets/parks/ streets maybe where people are allowed to sell handmade things. Thanks for your help everyone

Last edited by brayjr4484; 2011-03-25 at 5:06pm.
Old 2011-03-26, 9:57am
i'm not dave