Lampwork Etc.

Mountain Glass Arts

LE Live Chat

Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

Caber Light

Go Back   Lampwork Etc. > Library > Boro Room

Boro Room -- For Boro-related tips, techniques, and questions.

Old 2008-12-01, 1:31am
Tonbodama Murrini maker

Default December - show 'n' tell

Wow, this is my first time staring the boro thread.

I have been playing with some off mandrel stuff.
What do you guys think?? Feedback would be most welcome

Currently on a Knight Bullet and 2 oxycons and tanked oxy

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

|
|
|
|
|
|

Last edited by chrissy; 2008-12-01 at 1:41am.
Old 2008-12-01, 7:47am
ManBearPig

A few recent marbles (front and back views) and a little vase I made just messing around with some stuff...

Old 2008-12-01, 10:46am

Nice work guys!
I'm loving that vase, cosmo!
Old 2008-12-01, 11:05am
Know-it-all Megalomaniac

Dang it Cosmo.
You and your awesome fuming.
I just want to yank that knowledge outta your
head and slap it into mine!

Love the shells Chrissy! Beautiful!!

Get your copy of the new Lampwork Etc. Tutorials and Tips Book

Old 2008-12-01, 11:34am
yukue fumei

Christina--WOW!! What a way to start a thread!!WoohoooO!

Cosmo!-your marbles are always amazing--really nice!!

nagi

Old 2008-12-01, 3:42pm
Megan's personal Sherpa

Christina, what a cool design! I love it!

Cosmo, luscious marbles! I would love to try a marble some day!

Flinging flaming frit at friends for fun!

Deb
Old 2008-12-01, 6:26pm

Love the seahorse too.

That vase is gorgeous.
My Etsy

SRA
#H135
Old 2008-12-01, 6:34pm

I had hoped to post a pic of a bead with FF, but all I got was yellow. I went back to read the FF thread and I'm gonna try again. Anyhow, here's something I took out of the kiln yesterday.

My Etsy

SRA
#H135
Old 2008-12-01, 6:50pm
Borovangelist

beautiful stuff!