LE Live Chat

Enter Live Chat

No users in chat

Donate via PayPal to donate@lampworketc.com

Beads of Courage

Old 2008-11-10, 11:35am
Forever Grateful Beads

Default Rainbow Petal Bead Tutorial

Finally!!! My "Rainbow Petal Bead" tutorial is ready for purchase!!!

Thank you to everyone who has been so patiently waiting for it - my poor husband gave up on building a super-duper coded thingy he was doing (I think he finally got tired of my nagging).

Anyway, here's a link to my website where you can purchase it:
http://www.amytrescott.com/rptutorialindex.html The cost is $11.95.

Thanks so much again, and I welcome any feedback! I'm new at the tutorial thing, so I'm open to any feedback that will improve my future tutorials!

Thanks again!!!
Amy
Attached Images

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old 2008-11-10, 11:36am

You are sooo funny! I just sent out my last batch of tutorials to Lulu for printing. And of course now you post.
Oh well that's okay cuz I'd have waited forever for this.
Thanks Amy! Congrats on your new tutorial. I know it'll be a hit!

Old 2008-11-10, 11:38am

Got it~~~

Old 2008-11-10, 11:49am
Forever Grateful Beads

Thanks Irene!!!!!!

Old 2008-11-10, 11:52am

Yeah! Been so excited for this tutorial! Thank you, Amy, and good luck with all of your sales!

Old 2008-11-10, 2:12pm

Yeah!
I've been waiting for this one, just sent you payment.
Can't wait until I can play with this one!
Thank you!

Old 2008-11-10, 2:53pm
I speak Murrini!

Oooo, how gorgeous!!! I know Reenie has waited for this one...I have to wait a few days, but would like to buy this one too!!!

Good luck with it!

DeAnne in CA

"Only a fool rushes to his own demise..." ~Zorro
Old 2008-11-10, 3:47pm
Ass-kicking Cephalopod

Thank goodness!